New Tumblr Blog

Hi all! Thanks to all of you who chose to follow this blog. I’ve been really lax (okay, negligent) – even though I’ve been traveling to some spectacular places, eating delicious food, and having fun adventures. I keep meaning to post, but haven’t. Big apologies! In the meantime, I’ve started a Tumblr blog which allows me to just post a photo a day from my previous adventures. You can create a Tumblr to follow (and I’d love to follow you back) or just click the link below to see what new photo I’ve posted. Thanks!

Debbi Travels: Places I’ve Been – Adventures I’ve Had – Food I’ve Eaten

Here’s what I posted today:

Image

 

This was in Kamakura, Japan – the giant Buddha I visited this past June in 2013 when Bob and I took our high school graduate daughter along with my mom on a trip through Japan for two weeks!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.